Inviting members to Pro Teams (Pro feature)
As a team administrator you can easily invite and remove users into your NCS+ Pro Team.
On the Web
- Go to https://app.ncscolour.com/settings
- In the left-side menu, click on Team
- In the top-right corner, click on Invite People
- You can invite multiple users at the same time by hitting Enter after each email
- Click on Invite
Invited users will now show up in the table. Users with a grayish avatar with "N/A" means users that currently have no active NCS+ account.
Regardless if the user has an NCS+ account or not, they will receive an email with an invite to either register for an account or to sign in with their existing credentials.
Removing a user
To remove a user from your team, click on the Cross icon to the right of the user in the list. Note that removing a user does not delete their account and they will still be able to access NCS+ on the Free plan.